Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Great Lakes Loons Great Lakes Loons

MBF 50/50 Raffle

Are you feeling lucky? Participate in the Michigan Baseball Foundation 50/50 Raffle and you could pad your wallet during a Loons home game at Dow Diamond! 50% of the net proceeds benefit the Michigan Baseball Foundation, while 50% goes towards the nightly jackpot.

License # C26055 • Organization ID # 136361

50/50 Pricing

Raffle Ticket Options

3 for $5, 10 for $10, 100 for $20

*50/50 must be purchased with a Visa or Mastercard

How to Play

Pot Updates

Updates are available at any of the handheld selling units, at the monitor located at Guest Services, or periodically on the Dow Diamond videoboard.

Method

Up to three sellers with handheld units will sell at every Great Lakes Loons game. Additionally, a stationary sales kiosk will be located at Guest Services. Sales begin when gates open and will run until the end of the 7th inning. Once sales conclude, a winning number will be announced on the Dow Diamond videoboard, accompanied by a public address announcement. The winner will be asked to immediately proceed to Guest Services to claim the nightly jackpot.

Contingency Plan

If a game is canceled before raffle sales are set to begin, no raffle will take place. If a game is canceled after sales have begun, sales will end immediately at the time of cancellation, a winning number will be announced.

Redemption Claim Period

The winning ticket number will be announced during the allotted times on the raffle license. However, if the winning ticket is not presented, the number will be posted on Loons.com and can be redeemed up to 60 days after the raffle date.

Refund Policy

If any ticket is sold after the winning ticket has already been drawn, a full refund will be issued to the purchaser.

Eligibility

Must be 18 years old or older to purchase.

Winning 50/50 Raffle Numbers

Game Date Number Daily Jackpot
Friday, April 8 MBF-102574 $423
Saturday, April 9 MBF-123409 $387
Sunday, April 10 MBF-110312 $185
Tuesday, April 19 MBF-1000046 $64
Wednesday, April 20 MBF-101466 $251
Thursday, April 21 MBF-110502 $295
Friday, April 22 MBF-100395 $132
Saturday, April 23 MBF-100153 $616
Sunday, April 24 MBF-113162 $480
Wednesday, May 4 MBF-100302 $256
Thursday, May 5 MBF-110844 $154
Friday, May 6 MBF-100202 $363
Saturday, May 7 MBF-100130 $416
Sunday, May 8 MBF-120010 $858

Game Date Number Daily Jackpot Jackpot Amount Claimed

July 27 MBF-1457627 $537 $1,074 Yes