Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians Indianapolis Indians

Front Office Staff

Victory Field
501 West Maryland Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Front Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Executive Management

Bruce Schumacher
Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer
(317) 532-6793

Randy Lewandowski
President & General Manager
(317) 532-6796

Joel Zawacki
Assistant General Manager - Corporate Sales & Marketing
(317) 532-6935

Matt Guay
Assistant General Manager - Tickets & Operations
(317) 532-6784

Business Operations

Bryan Spisak
Director of Business Systems & Talent

Bill Fulton
Business Intelligence Analyst

Sarah (McKinney) Haynes
Business Operations Manager

Sana Beotra
Business Operations Coordinator

Michelle Trevino
Guest Relations Coordinator

Community & Partnership

Kylie Kinder
Director of Community & Partnership Activation

Mary Mueller
Community Outreach Coordinator

Ben Kayser
Partnership Activation Coordinator

Corporate Sales

Christina Toler
Director of Corporate Sales
(317) 532-6787

Chandler McKinney
Corporate Sales Account Executive
(317) 269-3542 ext287


Tim Hughes
Senior Director of Facilities

Allan Danehy
Senior Facilities Manager

Kyle Winters
Facilities Maintenance Tech

Field Operations

Joey Stevenson
Director of Field Operations

Bryce Huebner
Field Operations Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

Adam Pintar
Creative Director

Cheyne Reiter
Director of Communications

Kim Stoebick
Director of Marketing

Heidi Hoepner
Senior Marketing Manager

Max Freeman
Digital Marketing Manager

Anna Kayser
Communications Manager

Hannah O’Brien
Marketing Project Coordinator

Katie Bostic
Social Media Coordinator

Eric Barnes
Game Operations Coordinator

Jake Martinez
Mascot Program Coordinator

Ryan Lane
Graphic Designer

Howard Kellman
Voice of the Indians

Alex Leachman


Mark Schumacher
Director of Merchandise

Patrick Westrick
Merchandise Manager

Stadium Operations

Tyler Jacobs
Director of Stadium Operations

Kim Duplak
Stadium Operations Manager

Bobby Martin
Home Clubhouse Manager

Jeremy Martin
Visiting Clubhouse Manager

Sandra Reaves
Operations Support

Ki Hubbard
Operations Support


Chad Bohm
Director of Ticket Sales
(317) 532-6789

Kerry Vick
Director of Tickets - Premium Services & Events
(317) 532-6785

Paige McClung
Stadium Events Manager
(317) 537-8890

Kathryn Bobel
Premium & Ticket Services Manager
(317) 532-6797

Cara Carrion
Ticket Services Manager
(317) 975-2061

Justin Tolle
Ticket Sales & Service Coordinator
(317) 269-3542 ext287

Marquisha Grovner
Special Events Coordinator
(317) 532-6786

Garrett Rosh
Senior Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6791

Jonathan Howard
Senior Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6941

Ty Eaton
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6788

Matt Marencik
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 975-1464

Nathan Watson
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6929

Jack Becker
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6794

Alyssa Moore
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6792

Support Staff

Brody Tisdale
Baseball Communications Assistant

Hannah Watkins
Business Operations Assistant

Grace Cooper
Graphic Design Assistant

Anthony Lombardo
Merchandise Assistant

Patrick Rich
Stadium & Clubhouse Operations Assistant

Nick Schreck
Stadium Operations Assistant

Cody Kriner
Ticket Services Assistant

Sean Morton
Ticket Services Assistant

Alex Fraley
Ticket Services Assistant

Chase Queen
Ticket Services Assistant

Mackenzie Tetrick
Ticket Services Assistant

Jacob Rutherford
Ticket Services Assistant

ARAMARK Concessions

Chris Scherrer
General Manager

Jamie Nicholson
Concession Manager

Board of Directors

Bruce Schumacher
Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer

Mary Y. Marsh
Vice Chairman

Max B. Schumacher
Chairman Emeritus

Mike Messaglia

Michael O'Connor

Susan Baughman
Board Member

Jim Devellano
Board Member

Kent A. Lebherz
Board Member

Mark Massa
Board Member

John S. Myrland
Board Member

Milton O. Thompson
Board Member